Style Sampler

Layout Style

Patterns for Boxed Mode

Backgrounds for Boxed Mode

Search News Posts

  • General Inquiries 919.971-6696

  • Support 919.971-6696

Home

2017 Vendor Spotlight

2017 Vendor Spotlight

Research Triangle Branch Vendor Sponsors

We would like to extend a big THANK YOU to our vendors, for their continued support of branch activities!

Vendor List in Alphabetical order

a-tune software INC.
Name: J. Patrick Guider Jr.
Email: pguider@a-tune.com
Phone: 512-243-8539 
Allentown, Inc.
Name: Scott Hoy
Email: shoy@allentowninc.com
Phone: 609-259-7951
800-762-2243
Allentown, Inc.
Name: Sarah Rovezzi
Email:  srovezzi@allentowninc.com
800-762-2243
Alternative Design Manufacturing
Name: Peggy Nahorski
Email: peggy@altdesign.com
Phone: 708- 476-5152
Alternative Design Manufacturing
Name: Cassandra Whitaker
Email: cassandra@altdesign.com
Phone: 479-524-4343
800-320-2459 
Ancare
Name: Nancy McCormick
Email: nancy@ancare.com
Phone: 516-781-0755
800-645-6379
Ancare
Name: Brian Gallagher
Email: brian@ancare.com
Phone: 516-781-0755
800-645-6379
Arts Way Scientific, Inc.
Name: Dan Palmer
Email: info@buildingsforscience.com
Phone: 563-539-2336
Arts Way Scientific, Inc.
Name: Scott Helms
Email: scotth@buildingsforscience.com
Phone: 563-539-2336
Bio-Serv
Name: Karen Froberg
Email: kfroberg@bio-serv.com
Phone: 908-996-2155
800-996-9908
Bio-Serv
Name: Karena Thek
Email: kthek@bio-serv.com
Phone: 908-996-2155
800-996-9908 
Britz & Company
Name: Hilton Siegfried
Phone: 307-331-4160
Email: hsiegfried@BritzCo.com
Britz & Company
Name: Bill Britz
Email: wrbritz@britzco.com
Charles River Laboratories
Name: Lorie Boyd
Email: lorie.boyd@crl.com
Phone: 919-541-4433
978-658-6000
Charles River Laboratories
Name: Karen Oehrli
Email: karen.oehrli@crl.com
Phone: 978-658-6000
Charles River Laboratories
Name: Andrew Delfos
Email: andrew.delfos@crl.com
Phone: 781-222-6000
978-658-6000
Charles River Laboratories
Name: Velu Karicheti
Email: velu.karicheti@crl.com
Phone: 978-658-6000
Edstrom Industries, Inc.
Name: Arnie Markwald
Email: Arnie.Markwald@edstrom.com
Phone: 352-213-0745
Envigo
Name: Chip Ahrens
Email: chip.ahrens@envigo.com
Phone: 1-317-437-2379
Envigo
Name: Christine Reaves
Email: christine.reaves@envigo.com
Highlands BioMed, LLC
Name: Steve Blevins
Email: steve@highlandsbiomed.com
Phone:423-677-8624
IDEXX BioResearch
Name: Jim Cole
Email: James-Cole@idexx.com
Phone: 443-416-8660
Innovive
Name: Warren Riley
Email: warren@innovive.com
Phone: 858-309-6653
Lab Products, Inc.
Name: Donna Daneluzzi
Email: ddaneluzzi@aol.com
Phone: 301-468-1077  
Lab Products, Inc.
Name: Robert C. Graves
Email: robertgraveslpi@earthlink.net
Phone: 301-468-0250 
LABEX of MA
Name: Mariac Cariglia
Email: mariac@labexofma.com
Phone: 508-755-2243 
LABEX of MA
Name: Edward Russo
Email: edrusso@labexofma.com
Phone: 508-755-2243 
LABRepCo, LLC
Name: Carrie Kanaby
Email: carrie.kanaby@labrepco.com
Phone: 1-800-521-0754, ext 172
LABRepCo, LLC
Name: Dan Morris
Email:  dan.morris@labrepro.com
LABRepCo, LLC
Name: Abigal French
Email:  abigail.french@labrepco.com
LABRepCo, LLC
Name: David Freeman
Email:  david.freeman@labrepco.com
Life Science Products
Name: Mark Smith
Email: mark@lspinc.com
Phone: 800-638-9874
Life Science Products
Name: Jean Leverage                                                                                                                                                                                                                Email: jean@lspinc.com
Marshall BioResources, Inc.
Name: Pamela Huber
Email: phuber@marshallbio.com
Phone: 315-587-2295
Marshall BioResources, Inc.
Name: Andy Smith
Email: Asmith@marshallbio.com
Phone: 315-587-2295 
Medline Industries, Inc.
Name: Zach Heyl
Email:zheyl@medline.com
Phone: 724-787-4431 Cell or 800-817-2926 (opt 8 for Customer Service)
Medline Industries, Inc.
Name: Kevin Feighery
Email:kfeighery@medline.com
Phone:  704-975-5477 Cell or 800-817-2926 (opt 8 for Customer Service)
Pharmacal Research Labs, Inc.
Name: Frank Lynch
Email: flynch@pharmacal.com
Phone: 800-243-5350  
Pharmacal Research Labs, Inc.
Name:
Email:
Phone: 800-243-5350
Priority One Services, Inc.
Name: Barbara Rodriguez
Email: brodriguez@priorityoneservices.com
Phone: 703-971-5505 ext.3763
Cell: 301-806-7921
Purina Mills, LLC
Name: Kristin Robertson
Email:kerobertson@landolakes.com
Phone:800-227-8941
Quip Laboratories, Inc.
Name: Tim Hidell
Email: thidell@quiplabs.com
Phone: 800-424-243
Quip Laboratories, Inc.
Name: Donna Monroe
Email: donna@quiplabs.com
Phone: 302-545-8872
Southeastern Service, Inc.

Name: Norman Hoover
Email: seastern@embarqmail.com
Phone: 919-690-1677

Tecniplast USA
Name: Jon Ledford
Email: jledford@tecniplastusa.com
Phone: 484-798-7687
The Andersons, Inc.
Name: Andrea Gay
Email: andrea_gay@andersonsinc.com
Phone: 269-623-8078
Thoren Caging Systems, Inc.
Name: Andy Minenna
Email: andym@thoren.com
Phone: 570-455-5041
Total MRO
Name: Rich Foyle
Email: total.mro@snet.net
Phone: 203-453-3088
Phone: 877-245-7804
Total MRO
Name: Todd Matejovich
Email: todd@totalmrollc.com
Phone: 240-350-3246
Phone: 877-245-7804
Triangle Scientific Co., Inc.
Name: Kim Smith
Email: ksmith@trianglescientific.com
Phone:919-349-9686
800-846-8081
Tri-State Biomedical, Inc.
Name: Edward Linke
Email: ed@tri-statebiomedical.com
Phone: 800-207-6171
Tuttnauer
Name: David Morganstern
Email: davidm@tuttnauerusa.com
Validated Delivery Solutions
Name:Eric A. Syversen
Email: eric@vcgrc.com
Phone: 443-878-5514
www.validatedcourier.com
Validated Delivery Solutions
Name:Dave Newman
Email: dave@vcgrc.com
www.validatedcourier.com
Viratek, Inc.
Name: Kathy Hitzelberg
Email: info@viratekinc.com
Phone: 540-905-5284